My Fitness Plan is Over

Well, another week, another messed up fitness plan. I hate all the things that I do that delay things I want to do. Procarastination, forgetfullness, too many ideas. I didn’t even go to the YWCA this week.  And I am so disappointed in myself. I did want to go into the pool, especially with the weather getting warmer. Had too much on my mind. Lost some money. I WAS ROBBED, PEOPLE. I know I wasn’t the only one. This Hearbleed thing. Whatever they want to call it. I am sick of these ******** hackers, or whoever they are. 

Tired of creating new passwords, tired of wondering if my stuff is safe. I can;t afford to get another computer. I would like to. I do need another one. I can barely afford upgrading to Windows 8. WT*? I already have to scrap up money for basic household stuff and gas. That’s because I don’t work. I don’t spend all my money on any kind of stuff. I know I have to be careful and make a budget and all that stuff. My issue is that I only have one source of income and when that comes in, that is all I have for the month. I don’t get anything else from  anybody else. 

So with my other blog(I had to start over – I don’t know what happened but it’s gone) I want to put down my ideas on business I would like to start. I had already discussed the music idea and I want to sell some really old albums. Plan to create an etsy site for these albums. So until next time, “HeyMsDj” is almost ready.

One thought on “My Fitness Plan is Over

Leave a Reply

