The pool, part 2

Week two is done and over with at the YWCA and I am happy it’s over. I enjoyed going in the pool. I wore a scarf this time and I still had fun. But for some reason, I don’t feel as sore this week as I did the first week. Happy about that. After the pool I went up to the weight room again. And now I’m thinking – do I keep doing the swimming and the weight room. Because I am sore. Are both of these necessary? 

All I know is that I am waiting to finish this coaching program. I like the pool, don’t care for the machines. Anyway, waiting for next week. And until next time, trying to lose the weight, just like most other folks.

Leave a Reply

