The Director

This is the first time I am trying the Daily Prompt and it sounds fun. I would like to be a director. I think about that sometimes because to me this role is creative to me. Years ago I enrolled in a class at a studio to become a camera person. I was nervous but excited. I wanted to continue but later on this studio shut down. Then, I was upset because this tv channel ended. I believe it was because of funding. 

They worked on keeping it open. But it couldn’t stay open. It’s been a long time and I still liked being there. I really did enjoy myself and wished I could continue learning about tv production and other interests. I still want to learn many things but I want to try going behind the camera again. 

Leave a Reply

