Day 2 challenge

Ummm, this is day two for me regarding this challenge of zerotohero blogging. I like blogging but I would have to throw together something to do this everyday. Anyway, “About this blog”. Well, this blog is about women’s curviness. I like, no. I luv my curves! That’s right, I do. Still need to get healthier and stay with exercising but I like my hips, my boobs, kinda like my behind. I like my calves. Don’t like my belly(that’s my worst part, but I still work on it). And I don’t like my upper arms and my thighs. BUT, overall I luv my curves. And that’s my tagline. I haven’t learned how to do the widget thing yet but I’m working on it. I am still trying to be patient while other women embrace, accept and luv their curves. Be body confident cause you are a curvygurl! I know I am late but I’m doing it. And thank you for reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

