Melissa and Rebel

Big gurls aren’t that bad. I know I’m not. But I am talking about Melissa McCarthy and Rebel Wilson. Two funny actresses out today. Yea, I said it. They are out there. Giving us their talent. They are talented and they are beautiful. The smiles and the quirkiness. And the curves. Big and Beautiful Women who are proud and confident about their bodies. Yay! Sure there are many beautiful women in this world. But some of them still hide. And some are just minding their own business and loving themselves and doing their own thing. That’s what I’m doing. Maybe she’s a size 22 and curvy or a size 12 or a size 20 and curvy. If you got curves show ’em. I luv my curves and you should too. And to Melissa and Rebel for being confident with your bodies, I choose you as my curvygurls of the week.

Leave a Reply

