Camron and Olivia

Hello, folks. Nice to talk to you again. I have a short post and I believe it is a good one. This is about two young girls who are filmmakers. I love this story because these girls are tackling the subject of body image. I love this. Talking about eating disorders, Cameron(?) and Olivia titled their they’re film “You Are Beautiful” . worked with gentleman whose daughter had a problem with body issues when she was a young girl. I wish I could remember which state they are in but I loved it. Thanks for reading and until next time, luv your curves and stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

